Cover reveal: ‘Words on Fire’

Cover reveal: ‘Words on Fire’

Spread the love

We couldn’t be more excited to reveal the cover for bestselling author Jennifer A. Nielsen’s upcoming middle grade historical, Words on Fire, which will be published by Scholastic on September 24, 2019! In a story that sounds perfect for fans of The Book Thief, Nielsen will transport readers to a

Source

Leave a Reply